Our Lake Worth Location

4601 10th Avenue N
Lake Worth, FL 33463

Phone Numbers

Office: (561)968-2228
Fax: (561)968-8284

Operation Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
6:30 AM Will Call Pickup

Contact Us for an Estimate or Bid Request

Atantic Doors & Hardware, Inc - Hours of operation:

  • 7:00AM to 4:30 PM Monday through Friday
  • 6:30 AM will call pick-ups available
  • 24/7 Customer help line

Lake Worth Address and Phone Numbers:

4601 10th Avenue North
Lake Worth, FL 33463

Main Office Phone: (561) 968-2228
Main Office Fax: (561) 968-8284
Accounting Fax: (561) 968-0148

Get Google Map directions to Atlantic Doors & Hardware

Atlantic Doors & Hardware is equipped with a large format printer / plotter, which allows us to receive project specs and plans electronically in large file sizes and various formats.

Contractor Forms

For fast processing, please print the form, fill in ALL FIELDS and fax directly to the appropriate department using the number provided above.

We know it's vital to keep your job superintendent informed, so each of our sales professionals is equipped with Nextel and direct email access so you can reach them 24/7.

Sales Team and other Contact Info

Name Position Email Address Cell Phone
Brian D. Fields, AHC President bfields@adhinc.biz (561) 628-1356
Sean M. Foley Vice President sfoley@adhinc.biz (561) 628-1256
David Friedley Sales Consultant dfriedley@adhinc.biz (561) 719-6244
Lisa Millheiser Senior Project Manager lmillheiser@adhinc.biz (561) 628-1342
Brandon Fields Over the Counter Sales bdfields@adhinc.biz (561) 629-6951
Dave Brown Sales Consultant dbrown@adhinc.biz (561) 714-0669
Scott Renstrom Sales COnsultant srenstrom@adhinc.biz (561) 628-1348


We accept these major credit cards:

Copyright © Atlantic Doors & Hardware. All Rights Reserved.